Church Office
(804) 740 - 7238

Physical Address
8800 Derbyshire Road
Richmond, VA 23229

Email
churchoffice@dbcrichmond.org

Online
dbcrichmond.org
facebook.com/DBCRichmond
twitter.com/DBCRichmond
instagram.com/DBCrichmond


Ministry Staff

Jeff Raymond (jraymond@dbcrichmond.org): Pastor
David Schwoebel (dschwoebel@dbcrichmond.org): Minister of Music

William Deal (wdeal@dbcrichmond.org): Minister to Youth and Young Adults
Elizabeth Tuck (etuck@dbcrichmond.org): Director of Children's Ministry
Karen Gilbert (kgilbert@dbcrichmond.org): Minister of Missions
Billy Davis (bdavis@dbcrichmond.org): Minister of Pastoral Care and Visitation

Support Staff

Julie Hoffman: Office Manager (M - Th)
Greta Satterfield: Pastor's Ministry Assistant
Cheryl Walker: Administrative Assistant to Ministries
Christine Overbey: Receptionist
Virginia Cannon: Church Hostess

 

Forms

Maintenance Form (PDF) - Click Here
Voucher Form (PDF) - Click Here